Author : Kandle, Raymond
Illustrator : Popov, Nikolai
Size : 9,5” x 11,5”
Pages : 40
Additional specs : Color throughout, laminated hardcover.
Price : US $17.99 / CA $23.99
ISBN : 978-988-8341-25-2

Acclaimed artist Nikolai Popov’s mashup of animals and footwear is perfectly zany, full of delightful colors and fun creatures.

Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry’s books of finely detailed wackiness.

This book celebrates our imagination and our silly side.

A cat in a wheeled shoe? An elephant zooming by in a fine gray boot? What kind of silliness could this be? It’s just Nikolai Popov’s imagination running wild! Here the internationally celebrated artist has mashed up an animal menagerie with a shoe shop to give us a madcap collection of hilarious animals on their way to who knows where. Paired with fun rhymes, this combination of zany animals in zany vehicles is an irresistible recipe for fun.